Calendar/Events
Monthly View Flat View Weekly View Daily View Categories Search get as iCal Print
Flat View Friday, March 06, 2015
 March 2015April 2015
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Tragedy Assistance ( 9:00 am - 12:00 - noon )


Contact Info : Terry & Genia Meyer
FLC Gun Club In Hope Wing ( 10:00 am - 12:00 - noon )
Learn more about firearms and firearm safety

Contact Info : Steve Lownes: slownes@ochca.com Phil Hoskins: hoskins.phil@gmail.com
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Monday, March 09, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Woman To Woman Bible Study ( 10:00 am - 11:00 am )
Woman to Woman Bible Study

Tuesdays 10:00a.m.-11:00a.m.

Agape Hall

Join them anytime! Many times they have a fresh pot of coffee waiting, too.

Call Arlene Kramer for more information.

949-240-0751



Contact Info : Arlene Kramer - 949-240-0751
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Midweek Morning Prayer And Communion ( 7:00 am - 7:25 am )
Bookmark and Share

Join us for

MIDWEEK MORNING PRAYER AND COMMUNION

(Afterwards, time will be made available for Individual Confession and Absolution)

(Services will last no longer than 25 minutes for those who must continue on to work.)

We will follow various Orders of Service from Lutheran Service Book and for Catechetical Instruction, a portion of Luther's Large Catechism will be read.

(We will start on time and end on time! and yes, Diedrichs Coffee will be served after.)




Friday, March 13, 2015
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Woman To Woman Bible Study ( 10:00 am - 11:00 am )
Woman to Woman Bible Study

Tuesdays 10:00a.m.-11:00a.m.

Agape Hall

Join them anytime! Many times they have a fresh pot of coffee waiting, too.

Call Arlene Kramer for more information.

949-240-0751



Contact Info : Arlene Kramer - 949-240-0751
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Midweek Morning Prayer And Communion ( 7:00 am - 7:25 am )
Bookmark and Share

Join us for

MIDWEEK MORNING PRAYER AND COMMUNION

(Afterwards, time will be made available for Individual Confession and Absolution)

(Services will last no longer than 25 minutes for those who must continue on to work.)

We will follow various Orders of Service from Lutheran Service Book and for Catechetical Instruction, a portion of Luther's Large Catechism will be read.

(We will start on time and end on time! and yes, Diedrichs Coffee will be served after.)




Friday, March 20, 2015
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Woman To Woman Bible Study ( 10:00 am - 11:00 am )
Woman to Woman Bible Study

Tuesdays 10:00a.m.-11:00a.m.

Agape Hall

Join them anytime! Many times they have a fresh pot of coffee waiting, too.

Call Arlene Kramer for more information.

949-240-0751



Contact Info : Arlene Kramer - 949-240-0751
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Midweek Morning Prayer And Communion ( 7:00 am - 7:25 am )
Bookmark and Share

Join us for

MIDWEEK MORNING PRAYER AND COMMUNION

(Afterwards, time will be made available for Individual Confession and Absolution)

(Services will last no longer than 25 minutes for those who must continue on to work.)

We will follow various Orders of Service from Lutheran Service Book and for Catechetical Instruction, a portion of Luther's Large Catechism will be read.

(We will start on time and end on time! and yes, Diedrichs Coffee will be served after.)




Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Woman To Woman Bible Study ( 10:00 am - 11:00 am )
Woman to Woman Bible Study

Tuesdays 10:00a.m.-11:00a.m.

Agape Hall

Join them anytime! Many times they have a fresh pot of coffee waiting, too.

Call Arlene Kramer for more information.

949-240-0751



Contact Info : Arlene Kramer - 949-240-0751
General   Group Events   Mid-week events   Seasonal events  
Weekly Worship        
Search Calendar

-->